Consult with Dr. Jen

Consult with Dr. Jen

$25.00

Description

Do you need help figuring out what your skin needs? Are you super confused about products, ingredients, etc? Do you need someone to read your product labels for you? Say no more, here comes Dr. Jen! Consults are now available for booking! In the past, consults were free, and if I could clone myself, they would be free forever, but in order to offer them with this much regularity, I need to charge for them. I believe the $25 fee is acceptable, as I have allotted one hour per consult.

Here are the rules and regs!
1) If you book a consult and cannot make it, you must let me know 24h in advance in order to get a refund. If you cancel with less than 24h before your consult, you will forfeit the $$.
2) When you book, please leave your phone number when you check out, as that is how I will contact you.
3) We have one hour to talk about your skin, but it is still a good idea to have any products, questions, comments, etc ready to go at the time we’ve agreed to chat.
4) If you MUST do a video call, let me know, but please don’t make me do this unless it is imperative that we be able to see each other. My autistic self gets really overwhelmed by video calls, but I will do it if necessary.

Can’t wait to chat with you!!!!!!

Additional information

Time

12:00 PM MDT, 1:OO PM MDT, 4:OO PM MDT, TBD

Date

Wed Apr 6, Thurs Apr 7, Mon Apr 11, Tues Apr 12, Wed Apr 13, Thurs Apr 14, Mon Apr 18, Tues Apr 19, Wed Apr 20, Thurs Apr 21, Mon Apr 25, Tues Apr 26, Wed Apr 27, Thurs Apr 28, Mon May 2, Tues May 3, Wed May 4, Thurs May 5, Mon May 9, Tues May 10, Wed May 11, Thurs May 12, Mon May 16, Tues May 17, Wed May 18, Thurs May 19, Mon May 23, Tues May 24, Wed May 25, Thurs May 26, Thurs Jun 2, Mon Jun 6, Tues Jun 7, Wed Jun 8, Thurs Jun 9, Mon Jun 13, Tues Jun 14, Wed Jun 16, Thurs Jun 17, Mon Jun 20, Tues Jun 21, Wed Jun 22, Thurs Jun 23, Mon Jun 27, Tues Jun 28, Wed Jun 29, Thurs Jun 30, Tues Jul 5, Wed Jul 6, Thurs Jul 7, Mon Jul 11, Tues Jul 12, Wed Jul 13, Thurs Jul 14, Mon Jul 18, Tues Jul 19, Wed Jul 20, Thurs Jul 21, Mon Jul 25, Tues Jul 26, Wed Jul 27, Thurs Jul 28

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.